Life is…

This is a banner a friend made for me for my tumblr, but I think it’s so cute that I just had to put it up on here too…

20130122-212804.jpg

This is a quote I came across quite recently, and I think it’s really thought provoking in the sense that by just reading those words I realise that it doesn’t matter what people say about me, and what they say I can’t do because I’ll always prove them wrong, because I’ll always show them that I can.

20130122-213123.jpg

I doodled this, because it’s something I want to remember. These simple words which have so much meaning behind them.

20130122-211825.jpg

This is a quote I live by, because it’s true isn’t it?
Life is just one big adventure compiled together by several moments, and we can’t risk missing a single moment before its too late.

8 thoughts on “Life is…

Leave a Reply

