A self portrait

This is a self portrait I randomly doodled XD

20130128-234506.jpg

It’s not that great but I always find it difficult to draw the eyes equally because most of the time it looks very unbalanced, but I mediocrely got there in the end so I just felt compelled to post it šŸ™‚
Please tell me what you think c:

Also I’d be more than happy to doodle some portraits of anyone who would like me to šŸ™‚
Just briefly describe your appearance and I’ll doodle as best I can a picture of you and then post the finished drawings for you all to see. I hope you guys give me a chance, I’ll make sure the drawings of you are far more beautiful than the one I’ve conjured up of myself šŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “A self portrait

Leave a Reply

