Pancake Day!

So as you all know today is pancake day!
In school during lunch the food department were selling pancakes and they were actually not that bad, the lemon and sugar really made them extra sweet, which I love!

When I was younger, I would often make pancakes with my mum and brothers, but it’s been a few years since we’ve actually made them. Fortunately, my mum promised we could make some today which I happily got to make and decorate with chocolate sauce and fill with ice cream as well as strawberries and banana slices. I can honestly say they were delicious!
So here are a few photos of my pancakes I’d just like to share with you all c:

20130212-202154.jpg

20130212-202214.jpg

So has anyone made any pancakes today? If so, what were they like? ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Pancake Day!

Leave a Reply

