Wreck this Journal

I’ve heard a lot about a ‘wreck this journal’ recently and since I’ve had nothing productive to do for a while I went out and got one of my own.
They’re really cool and challenging, you see the book’s filled with prompts on how to wreck each page whether that’s by spilling your tea over or by splatting paint across the pages. Since I love my books and try to keep them in the best condition as they were bought in, this book challenges that entirely as it forces you to get messy.

the front cover

20130310-163218.jpg

my first challenge

20130310-163454.jpg

the title page

20130310-163523.jpg

my second challenge

20130624-222314.jpg

Leave a Reply

