Thoughts

20130425-215316.jpg

I hear them whisper,
When they don’t see.
The sounds get Lounder,
Until I breathe.
My lips go dry
And my eyes go blind.
Their steps come quicker
My fears grow thicker
I smile through it
My tears flow away
But when I come home
The prickling pain stays
And when I’m alone
All alone,
I search up ways
For a death will escape
But my fear gets louder
And then I stop
But I can’t stop now
Cos the pain just drops.
I see them by the post.
They cry and they shiver
When they barely even knew me
But Yet I watch and I see.

~m.p

4 thoughts on “Thoughts

Leave a Reply

