Cute camera :3

Today I received a letter from a friend in Manchester, it was a really sweet gesture, so I thought I’d show you all c:

20130531-141640.jpg

The camera doodle is really cool, I love how she personalised the letter, it’s really cute c:
So a little bit about my friend; she is 15, from the UK, loves blogging, doodling, writing stories, and not to forget photography. So yes she’s a pretty cool person πŸ™‚
I guess sometimes it’s nice to notice the small sweet gestures in life, and to appreciate them, so that’s what I’m doing, c:

6 thoughts on “Cute camera :3

  1. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWHHHHHHHHHHHH! that girl seems really sweet. πŸ˜‰ i wish i knew her. ;p
    p.s I LOVE your new blog design. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

